Contact

Four Oaks Place is leased and managed by Transwestern.

For leasing information contact

Tyler Garrett
Transwestern
713 407-8703
tyler.garrett@transwestern.com
David Baker
Transwestern
713-407-8701
david.baker@transwestern.com
Eric Anderson
Transwestern
713-407-8704
eric.anderson@transwestern.com


Randi Ideus
Administrative Associate
713-407-8715
randi.ideus@transwestern.com
Elizabeth Young
Administrative Associate
713-407-8705
elizabeth.young@transwestern.com



For Property Management contact

Rob Nelson, CPM®, CCIM®
Vice President/Senior Property Manager

Transwestern
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77056
Office 713-552-4802
Fax 713-552-4800
rob.nelson@transwestern.com

Kristie Cooper
Administrative Associate
kristie.cooper@transwestern.com

Stuart Williams
Marketing & Client Relations
swilliams@fouroaks.com
mktg@fouroaks.com


Property Management Staff

Mike Boudousquie
General Manager
Phil Yarbrough, LEED® AP, RPA®
General Manager, Construction
& Capital Projects
Karl Hoffman, RPA®
Property Manager

Thi Le
Administrative Associate
Gaylynn Daughety
Administrative Associate
Elma Suskic
Administrative Associate



Engineering Staff

William Berry
Director of Engineering
DeWayne Ingleburger
Senior Chief Engineer
Mike Parker
Chief Engineer


Sam Daughety
Assistant Chief Engineer
Jericho Whitener
Assistant Chief Engineer


Shenel Brown
Administrative Associate



Engineers

Claude Deats
Pedro Moreno
Gilbert Garcia
Mario Cabello
Steffen Stensgaard
Saul Fuentes
Adrian Aponte
Enrique Badillo



Locksmiths

Jim Thierry
Gerald Lockhart



Accounting Staff

Betty Polson
Accounting Manager
Melissa Sellers
Senior Property Accountant
Rebecca Rueter
Project Accountant
Alyssa Zhang
Project Accountant


Anna Yarbrough
Accounting Assistant / Accounts Payable
Deedee Berry
Accounting Assistant / Accounts Receivable