Contact

Four Oaks Place is leased and managed by Transwestern.

For leasing information contact

Tyler Garrett
Transwestern
713 407-8703
tyler.garrett@transwestern.com
David Baker
Transwestern
713-407-8701
david.baker@transwestern.com
Eric Anderson
Transwestern
713-407-8704
eric.anderson@transwestern.com


Tisha Dike
Administrative Associate
713-407-8715
tisha.dike@transwestern.com
Elizabeth Young
Administrative Associate
713-407-8705
elizabeth.young@transwestern.com



For Property Management contact

Rob Nelson, CPM®, CCIM®
Vice President/Senior Property Manager

Transwestern
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77056
Office 713-552-4802
Fax 713-552-4800
rob.nelson@transwestern.com

Julie Ghidoni
Executive Assistant
julie.ghidoni@transwestern.com

Stuart Williams
Marketing & Client Relations
swilliams@fouroaks.com
mktg@fouroaks.com


Property Management Staff

Phil Yarbrough, LEED® AP, RPA®
General Manager, Construction
& Capital Projects
Karl Hoffman, RPA®
Property Manager
Brittainy Gutierrez
Administrative Associate

Thi Le
Administrative Associate
Gaylynn Daughety
Administrative Associate
Kristie Cooper
Administrative Associate



Engineering Staff

William Berry
Director of Engineering
DeWayne Ingleburger
Senior Chief Engineer
Jericho Whitener
Chief Engineer

Gilbert Garcia
Assistant Chief Engineer
Shenel Brown
Administrative Associate



Engineers

Claude Deats
Pedro Moreno
Mario Cabello
Ruben Uresti
Saul Fuentes
Adrian Aponte
Van Alvarez
Enrique Badillo



Accounting Staff

Melissa Sellers
Assistant Accounting Manager
Roy Pequeño
Senior Property Accountant
Alyssa Zhang
Project Accountant


Anna Yarbrough
Accounting Assistant / Accounts Payable
Deedee Berry
Accounting Assistant / Accounts Receivable